S.A.C 2015 challenge

Week 1 RB Marty…

S.A.C. challenge 2015…
Challenges are something we need to get the creative juices flowing.   I think being a Pro means getting the right results in the right time… on time.  We all have different approaches to our craft but in the end it’s getting it done that counts.  To me that is the important part of this challenge.
The other is connecting beacause most of the time we can’t do it all by ourselves.

I just got approved yesterday and I am doing this from my cell phone.  Kind of confusing for sure. 
I am not a performer so if anyone out wants to help me out,  it would be appreciated.

image

Still stumbing on how to use WordPress on an Android…
Soundcloud… RB Martin Clarke.. check out rough version for Matt of She’s the One… Just Call her Name.
Thanks

Standard

Leave a comment